Who to Contact?

Year 7 Achievement Leader | Assistant Achievement Leader

Miss L. Hulland | Mrs A. Mcleod

L.Hulland@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.ukamcleod@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk


Year 8 Achievement Leader | Assistant Achievement Leader

Mrs K. Pearse | Mr M. Stoddart

kpearse@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk | mstoddart@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk


Year 9 Achievement Leader | Assistant Achievement Leader

Mrs L. Boyles | Mr N. Stone

lboyles@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk | N.Stone@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk


Year 10 Achievement Leader | Assistant Achievement Leader

Mr J. Wright | Mrs S. Coleman

j.wright3@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk | scoleman@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk


Year 11 Achievement Leader | Assistant Achievement Leader

Mr M. Tyler | Mrs N. Wainwright

mtyler@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk | nwainwright@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk


Post-16 Achievement Leader | Assistant Achievement Leader

Mr R. Graham | Miss A. Spencer

rgraham@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk | A.Spencer@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

Curriculum Team Leader

Computing & Business

Mr J. Ryan

J.Ryan@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk


Curriculum Team Leader

Design Technology & Visual Arts

Mrs T. Mosley

tmosley@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk


Curriculum Team Leader

English

Mrs K. Cook 

K.Cook1@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk


Curriculum Team Leader

Humanities

Mrs C. Harris

charris@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk


Curriculum Team Leader

Mathematics

Miss D. Crichton

Dawn.crichton@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk


Curriculum Team Leader

Modern Foreign Languages

Miss K. Hill

khill@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk


Curriculum Team Leader

Physical Education & Performing Arts

Mr A. Stanley

astanley@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk


Curriculum Team Leader

Science

Miss R. Baker

rbaker@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk


Curriculum Team Leader

Social Sciences

Mr S. Amott

samott@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk