Meet the Sixth Form Team 

 

Tyers Gemma
MR M JONES MISS G TYERS

MRS A DOBRZYCKI

MRS M BURROWS

VICE PRINCIPAL &

DIRECTOR OF POST 16

ACHIEVEMENT LEADER

POST 16

ASSISTANT ACHIEVEMENT

LEADER POST 16

POST 16 ADMINISTRATION

 

POST 16 TUTORS

TG

Tutor

Co-Tutor

12/13AC

Andy Coutts

Acouttssmith1@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

 

12/13GLS

Gemma Shuttleworth

g.shuttleworth@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

Victoria Hill

v.hill@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

12/13VRH

Victoria Holmes

vholmes@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

 

12/13JCS

James Cross

jcross@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

 

12/13OB

Jenny O'Brien

jobrien@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

Laura Wagg

l.wagg@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

12/13RAA

Raymond Amponsa-Achiano

ramponsaachiano@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

 

12/13VRB

Verity Bartram

vbartram@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

Gwen Fox

gfox@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

12/13CC

Christie Cocking

c.cocking@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

 

12/13IG

Ina Gillett

i.gillett@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

 

12/13RAB

Rebecca Baker

rbaker@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

 

12/13CM

Chantelle Meakin

cmeakin@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

 

12/13SLW

Sally Wood

swood@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

Anne Dobrzycki

adobrzycki@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

 

 

 

Contact Info

Please do not hesitate to get in touch if you have any queries or concerns...