Sixth Form Contacts 

 

userMR M JONESVICE PRINCIPAL & HEAD OF POST 16

m.jones@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

 

 

userMRS A DOBRZYCKI - ASSISTANT ACHIEVEMENT LEADER POST 16

adobrzycki@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

 

 

userMRS M BURROWS - POST 16 ADMINISTRATION

mburrows@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

 

 

 

POST 16 TUTORS

Tutor

Co-Tutor

Andy Coutts

Acouttssmith1@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

Karthi Abrey

kabrey@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

Gemma Shuttleworth

g.shuttleworth@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

Amanda Gillespie

agillespie@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

Jenny O'Brien

jobrien@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

Tracy Mosley

tmosley@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

Raymond Amponsa-Achiano

ramponsaachiano@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

Gwen Fox

gfox@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

Verity Bartram

vbartram@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

Mark Packard

mpackard@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

Vicky Holmes

vholmes@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

 

Gemma Adams

gadams@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

 

James Cross

jcross@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

 

 

 

 

Contact-Info

Please do not hesitate to get in touch if you have any queries or concerns...

Follow-Us

Keep up to date with all the latest news and information from Heanor Gate...