Year 9

Personal Tutors' Email Addresses

9RFL - Mr Fretwell

rfretwell@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

9LVU - Miss Underhill

lunderhill@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

9KSG - Mr Gold

kgold@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

9KJT - Miss Tate

ktate@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

9ERW - Mrs White 

ewhite@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

9NSS - Miss Simpson

n.simpson@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

9AGM - Miss Magill

amagill@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

9CJJ - Mr Johnson

cjohnson@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

9NJC - Mrs Coker

ncoker@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

9LJH - Miss Harris

lharris@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk


_____________________________________________________

Learning @ HGSC Evening

12 September 2017

Year 9 powerpoint presentation can be viewed here