Year 8


Personal Tutors' Email Addresses

8VS - Miss Serafini   

v.serafini@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

8MRB - Miss Butler

m.butler@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

8LAJ - Miss Jordan

l.jordan@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

8CAD - Miss Dunphy

c.dunphy@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

8MGP - Miss Pacheco

m.pacheco@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

8TJ - Mr James

t.james@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

8LEW - Miss Whitehouse

l.whitehouse@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

8BHF - Miss Fox

b.fox@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk


_____________________________________________________

 

 

Learning @ HGSC Event

12 September 2017

Year 8 powerpoint presentation can be viewed here