Year 10

 

Personal Tutors' Email Addresses

10SPA - Mr Amott

samott@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

10SMC - Miss Camilleri

s.camilleri@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

10NJM - Mr Moore

nmoore@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

10LDI - Mrs Impey

l.impey@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

10EAP - Mrs Parkin

e.parkin@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

10BJT - Mrs Thomas

b.thomas@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

10JCR - Mr Cooper

jcooper@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

10DPW - Mrs Whitehead

dwhitehead@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk

10CP - Mr Purnell

c.purnell@heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk


_____________________________________________________

 


Learning @ HGSC Evening
 

13 September 2017

Year 10 powerpoint presentation can be viewed here